PQP Cartridges: What Pack Size Should You Choose?

If you are comparing PQP cartridges, the main choice on the current product listing is Pack Size. The menu starts at 10 pieces, increases in 10-piece steps through 100, then offers 200, 300, 400 and 500 pieces. Choosing well is less about selecting the largest number and more about matching an already-confirmed requirement to an option that is actually listed.

This guide is based on the current PQP Cartridges product page. Product options can change, so reopen the live listing and check the selected cart line before checkout.

Current PQP Cartridges pack sizes

The current Pack Size dropdown contains:

  • 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90 and 100 pieces
  • 200, 300, 400 and 500 pieces

The listing uses one Pack Size menu. It does not show intermediate choices between 100 and 200 or between the later hundred-piece steps. It also does not state that a quick pen device, case or other accessory is included with a cartridge pack.

A simple pack-size decision rule

Start with the number of pieces you have already confirmed you want to order. If that count appears in the dropdown, select the exact listed option. If it does not appear, pause rather than assuming the store will create a custom count or automatically combine different options.

Your situation Practical next step
Your confirmed count is 10–100 in a 10-piece step Select the matching value in the Pack Size menu and check it again in the cart.
Your confirmed count is 200, 300, 400 or 500 Select the matching hundred-piece option and review the displayed price and cart line.
Your intended count is not listed Do not assume a custom pack is available. Recheck your requirement or ask Peptide Quick Pens before checkout.
You are unsure whether the item suits another product Do not use pack size, product naming or store placement to infer cross-product fit. Send support links to both listings and the exact option you are considering.
You are comparing value Select each relevant option and compare the current displayed totals. Do not assume the largest pack automatically has the lowest per-piece cost.

When a smaller listed pack may be the clearer choice

A smaller listed pack can be the more straightforward selection when your required count is already within the lower menu range and you have verified the product details relevant to your order. There is no need to move to a larger option simply because it is available.

Before selecting, confirm:

  • the page title says PQP Cartridges;
  • the Pack Size value matches your intended count;
  • the product photos and written details match the item you mean to order;
  • the displayed price updates to the option you selected; and
  • the cart repeats the expected product title and pack choice.

When to pause before choosing a larger pack

A larger pack is not automatically the better choice. Pause before selecting 200–500 pieces if any important product detail is still unclear. The current listing provides pack-count options, but pack count alone does not establish dimensions, cross-product fit or bundled extras.

It is also worth comparing the live totals rather than relying on a general assumption about bulk value. Prices can change, and this guide does not claim that any pack has a particular saving. Use the current product page and selected cart line as the final price reference.

What pack size does not tell you

The dropdown answers one question: how many pieces are in the selected pack. It should not be used on its own to decide:

  • whether the cartridges suit a separate quick pen device;
  • the dimensions or specifications of each piece;
  • whether another product or accessory is included;
  • whether a missing intermediate or custom count is available; or
  • whether an older screenshot or saved cart still matches the current listing.

If one of those details matters to your purchase, check the current written record and images. If the answer is not stated, contact support before ordering.

Pack-size checkout checklist

  1. Open the current PQP Cartridges listing rather than relying on an old tab or screenshot.
  2. Confirm that the product title and images match the listing you intended to open.
  3. Open the Pack Size dropdown and select the exact listed count you want.
  4. Review the price shown after making the selection.
  5. Add the selected option to the cart.
  6. Check the cart line for the PQP Cartridges title and selected Pack Size.
  7. Return to the product page or contact support if the cart does not show what you expected.

Frequently asked pack-size questions

What is the smallest current PQP Cartridges pack?

The smallest option in the current Shopify product record is 10 pieces.

What is the largest current pack?

The largest current option is 500 pieces.

Can I select 150 pieces from the current dropdown?

No 150-piece option appears in the current menu. Do not assume an unlisted count is available; contact support if an exact unlisted quantity matters.

Does a cartridge pack include a quick pen device?

The current PQP Cartridges listing does not state that a quick pen device is included. Treat devices and cartridges as separate listings unless the live product record explicitly says otherwise.

Are PQP Cartridges confirmed to suit Quick Pen V2?

The current product records do not confirm cross-product fit between those two listings. Read Quick Pen V2 vs Cartridges: What Each Product Includes for the verified differences, then contact support if you still need clarification.

Keep the final check tied to the live store

Pack menus, prices and product details can be updated. Before completing your order, use the live product page as the source of truth and compare it with the selected cart line. For a broader pre-order review, use the Product Verification Checklist Before You Order.

Explore more

Continue exploring the range

Explore quick pen devices, travel and storage cases, or Learn and support.